Under a Tuscan Sky

Under a Tuscan Sky

By Karen Aldous

  • Release Date : 2017-06-14
  • Genre : Holiday
  • FIle Size : 1.25 MB
Score: 4.0
4.0
From 9 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Under a Tuscan Sky ‘A sumptuous story.’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

Escape to Tuscany this summer with Karen Aldous’s brilliantly uplifting read.

A summer she’ll never forget…

When Olivia Montague’s grandmother passes away, she decides it’s finally time to make some changes in her own life. So she breaks up with her ‘going nowhere’ boyfriend and embarks on a journey to her Nonna’s home in Tuscany.

Until now, Olivia has always believed that she’s incapable of love, after being abandoned by her parents as a baby. But with each day spent at the gorgeous villa nestled in the rolling Italian hills, she feels her heart begin to flutter…

And when handsome antiques dealer Hugh St. James arrives on the scene, she realises things might be about to change forever!

Perfect for fans of Jules Wake, Erica James and Cathy Kelly.

Praise for Karen Aldous:

‘A sumptuous story…what I love about fiction, being able to travel from my armchair!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

‘An uplifting story of hope, self-discovery and love, set amid the stunning Italian vineyards.’ Got Books, Babe?

‘A perfect summer read…set in the beautiful Tuscan countryside.’ Rosemary Smith (NetGalley reviewer)

‘Stunning… perfect for reading while on your own Mediterranean break!’ Pretty Purple Polkadots

‘Gloriously escapist, wonderfully entertaining and absolutely impossible to put down! Sure to appeal to fans of Cathy Kelly and Erica James.’ Bookish Jottings

‘Fascinating, heartwarming, engaging, romantic and utterly compelling.’ Sparkly Words

About the author

Karen Aldous enjoys village life on the edge of the north-downs in Kent with easy access to the buzz of London. Not only does she love the passive pleasures of reading and writing but craves the more active pursuits, walking, cycling and skiing especially when they involve family, friends, food, and…wine!

Much of Karen's inspiration comes from her travels. The UK, France, Switzerland and USA are just some you’ll be transported to in her books, but wherever she goes, new characters invite themselves into 'Karen's World' screaming at her to tell their stories; strong independent women who are capable of directing their own lives – but struggle to control them…especially when temptation strikes!

As a member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association and The Write Place, Karen feels she owes so much of her success to the love and support of her fellow writers

You can follow Karen on Twitter at: @KarenAldous_, under a tuscan sky, under a tuscan sky book, under a tuscan sky movie, under a tuscan sky cast, death under a tuscan sky walkthrough, under the tuscan sky trailer, under the tuscan sky watch online, under the tuscan sky quotes, under the tuscan sky imdb, under the tuscan sky locations

keyboard_arrow_up