Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller Sampler

Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller Sampler

By Stacy Green

  • Release Date : 2014-11-24
  • Genre : Hard-Boiled
  • FIle Size : 0.78 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller Sampler For fans of Lisa Gardner, J.T. Ellison, and Erica Spindler!
#1 Amazon Bestselling Author Stacy Green presents Twisted Minds!
Meet great characters, get invested in twisted plots, and become immersed in unique locations in this collection of samples.

Twisted Minds includes hefty samples from Stacy's bestselling Delta Crossroads Trilogy, as well as EXCLUSIVE samples of All Good Deeds (Lucy Kendall #1), See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2), and Living Victim (Delta Detectives #1). The Sampler also includes excerpts from Into The Devil's Underground and Welcome to Las Vegas.

"Stacy Green has the ability not only to allow the reader to see the scene, but also hear and smell it so there is a sense of total immersion."
--Bestselling thriller author Rachel Abbott.

keyboard_arrow_up